I had sort of a strange realization tonight. I really love writing, like really. It's something I've been doing for as long as I can remember, and it's something that I've always had a genuine interest in. After debating about what I wanted to do with my future for a while, I decided to give myself some time to think. Hmm, I always use the internet and I'm sick of huge sites like Twitter, Reddit, and the other usual suspects. Why don't I create my own website? Then it dawned on me, I could! Except I didn't know how to really code... I made a crappy website on neocities in the past using chatgpt as my guide, but that site just lacked the soul I wanted from my OWN website. That was months ago though, so I decided to return here, youtube tutorial in hand, and wanted to finally create my own website. Freaky freakin' sweet, huh? That's what I thought. Anyways, I'm typing this out mid tutorial, as I, being the guy I am, can't wait for the stupid video to finish before writing my first blog post. Well, hopefully, I'll use this site a lot going forward. Stay tuned, cause I plan on talking about random things that I like, and discussing life in general on here... not too personal though. I don't trust you freaks. As for why I chose the name "Dead End Breeze", I don't really have a reason. It sounds cool and edgy, which is funny to me, but also dark and mysterious hehe. As for what I'm trying to get at here, I want to use this as a blog to discuss things that interest me. If that interests you for whatever reason, bookmark this site cause we'll be going on all sorts of goofy adventures together. Until then though, farewell.